Weekly Services & Times

Wednesday

10:00AM     Holy Communion (BAS)

Sunday

8:00AM       Holy Communion (BCP)
10:00AM     Eucharist (Contemporary, BAS)

Service Bulletins

Sunday Bulletins are available in PDF format for the following dates:

November 2017

Sunday, November 5th (Pentecost 22)
Sunday, November 12th (Remembrance Day) *Insert Only*
Sunday, November 19th (Pentecost 24)

October 2017

Sunday, October 1 (Pentecost 17)
Sunday, October 8 (Thanksgiving Sunday)
Sunday, October 15 (Pentecost 19)
Sunday, October 22 (Pentecost 20)
Sunday, October 29 (Pentecost 21)

September 2017

Sunday, September 3 (Pentecost 13)
Sunday, September 10 (Pentecost 14)
Sunday, September 17 (Pentecost 15)
Sunday, September 24 (Pentecost 16)

August 2017

Sunday, August 6 (Pentecost 9)
Sunday, August 13 (Pentecost 10)
Sunday, August 20 (Pentecost 11)
Sunday, August 27 (Pentecost 12)

July 2017

Sunday, July 2 (Pentecost 4)
Sunday, July 9 (Pentecost 5)
Sunday, July 16 (Pentecost 6)
Sunday, July 23 (Pentecost 7)
Sunday, July 30 (Pentecost 8)

June 2017

Sunday, June 4 (Pentecost Sunday)
Sunday, June 11 (Trinity Sunday)
Sunday, June 18 (Pentecost 2)
Sunday, June 25 (Pentecost 3)

May 2017

Sunday, May 7 (Easter 4)
Sunday, May 14 (Easter 5)
Sunday, May 21 (Easter 6)
Sunday, May 28 (Ascension Sunday)

April 2017

Sunday, April 2 (Lent 5)
Sunday, April 9 (Palm Sunday)
Thu-Fri, April 13-14 (Maundy Thursday and Good Friday)
Sunday, April 16 (Easter Sunday)
Sunday, April 23 (Easter 2)
Sunday, April 30 (Easter 3)